LGBTQIA+ Fiction Ebooks

You’ll love our rainbow of LGBTQIA+ fiction ebooks centered on the queer experience. From sweet romances to edge-of-your-seat crime stories, these queer novels honor LGBTQIA+ experiences and the journey to love, acceptance, and equality for everyone. Discover your new favorite queer novel today.

You’ll love our rainbow of LGBTQIA+ fiction ebooks centered on the queer experience. From sweet romances to edge-of-your-seat crime stories, these queer novels honor LGBTQIA+ experiences and the journey to love, acceptance, and equality for everyone. Discover your new favorite queer novel today.

Spotlight

We're shining a light on the hottest new releases and binge-worthy ebooks you don't want to miss.
Exalted
Exalted
Exalted
Exalted

SpotlightEbook

Exalted

byAnna Dorn

-For fans of Naoise Dolan's EXCITING TIMES and Beth Morgan's A TOUCH OF JEN -Her memoir BAD LAWYER published in 2021 by Hachette -EXALTED taps into the millennial obsession with astrology and instagram influencer culture -Hollywood and pop culture references make this very accessible and timely -VAGABLONDE was about friendships and viral fame, the focus here is on family dynamics: Dawn wants a better relationship with her son and Emily is trying to make her parents proud

Trending ebooks

The most talked-about and well-loved LGBTQIA+ Fiction titles this month.

Discover more in LGBTQIA+ Fiction

From classic favorites to brand new hits, it’s all here for you to discover.

Buzzy new favorites

Don't miss the hottest new LGBTQIA+ Fiction releases with our ever-changing selection.
View More

Expert recommendations

Discover great new titles with our expert-curated lists of the latest, the greatest, and the ones we can't put down.

There’s more to discover in LGBTQIA+ Fiction

Escape into new ebooks and new adventures.